Accounting

Jane Cymansky
Accounting Manager

Phone: (908) 273-8015 Extension 1364
Email: Jane.Cymansky@andisil.com

Customer Service

Carolyn Schroeder
Customer Service Manager

Phone: (908) 273-8015 Extension 1362
Email: Carolyn.Schroeder@andisil.com

Tiffany Scott
Customer Service Representative

Phone: (630) 543-6101
Email: Tiffany.Scott@andisil.com

Sales

Scroll down to contact your account manager or find your representative by location using the button on the right

Kirk W. Ball
Sales Manager

Phone: (224) 441-3090
Email: Kirk.Ball@andisil.com

Alison Ackford
Category Manager, Personal Care
(AK, CO, IA, IL, KS, LA, MO, MN, NE, ND, OK, SD, UT, WI)

Phone: (630) 543-6101
Email: Alison.Ackford@andisil.com.

Todd Chiesa
Business Manager, Commodities
(AL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TX)

Phone: (770) 704-7044
Email: Todd.Chiesa@andisil.com.

Paul G. Duffy
Account Manager
(CT, MA, ME, NH, Eastern NY, Northern NJ, RI, VT)

Phone: (908) 399-2042
Email: Paul.Duffy@andisil.com

Dave Ellsworth
Executive Account Manager

Phone: (810) 516-0566
Email: Dave.Ellsworth@andisil.com

Justin K. Jewell
Senior Account Manager
(KY, OH, TN, WV, Eastern MI, Western NY, Western PA & Mexico)

Phone: (908) 273-8015 Extension 1373
Email: Justin.Jewell@andisil.com

Kevin J. Leslie
Business Manager, Silanes
(CA, DE, FL, MD, NE, OR, VA, WA, Southern NJ, Eastern PA & (Non-European)International

Phone: (908)273-8015 Extension 1370
Email: Kevin.Leslie@andisil.com

Mike O'Callaghan
Business Manager, Coatings

Phone: (810) 240-2469
Email: Mike.OCallaghan@andisil.com

Michelle A. Penman
Account Manager
(AZ, IN, NM, Western Michigan)

Email: Michelle.Penman2@andisil.com

Sales - Europe
Lord Europe

Bernard Hogan
Email: Bernard.Hogan@lord.com

Sales - Korea
GNC Materials

Gilbert Choi
Yonsu Choi



Phone: 82 2 761 1720
Address: 506 Miwon bldg, 70 Gukjegeumyung-ro, Yeongdeungpo-gu, Seoul, Korea

Technical Assistance

Trisha Hoover
R&D Operations Manager

Phone: (847) 599-7765 Extension 204
Email: Trisha.Hoover@andisil.com

Main Contact Information Contact by Department Find Rep by Location